Ear to the sound


Listen………. by mcmentalninja
March 10, 2008, 3:30 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Listen…..That’s what I do. 365 days a year I will be listening to some kind of music, I can’t live with out it! Well of course I could live, but my quality of life would be diminished. Working inside the music business has been my life but I have never tried to put into words how I feel about what I listen too, after all I’m no William Shakespeare! But I’ve read so many blogs in the last couple of years and written my 2 cents in the comments, I thought it was about time I gave it ago myself, so here I go! Blogging scribe with his Ear to the SOUND!!!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

